Poop.

I don’t know what it is, but Gideon has been mass producing , well, poop. He has been getting one to to two baths a day, and I’m ready to find a solution to these poop-in-hair, poop-in-hands, poop-caking-legs blowouts. I gave him half of his nightly dose of probiotics last night and we had a blowout-free day today. So maybe that’s the key? We’ll see.

Switching gears to the arrival of fall, time has come to switch out wardrobes. I thought rotating out my clothes was a daunting task. Then I had a baby. Yesterday I took a real look into Gideon’s closet to gage the complexity of the task ahead and I had to take a moment.

The idea was to store clothes as the bucket filled up. Put things off too much??

The idea was to store clothes as the bucket filled up. Put things off much??

I do love to see his little fall/winter clothes start to peak through all the summer outfits.

Cute fall clothes!

 

Tonight is labeling night. I mark all the clothes I’d like returned before I pass them on to my little nephew. Three cheers for hand-me-downs!

yes?

