Daniel and the Bernstein Bears

Today was busy and fun-filled. Gideon slept through the night again, and woke up well rested. Daniel was off, so he accompanied us to Mommy Bible Study and watched the kiddos while us moms got to get some quality time. I came home, scarfed down some leftovers, and went to work for a few hours. I came back home, made a quick dinner for us, we ate, and then were out the door again for life groups. Gideon was completely exhausted by the time we got home and went straight to sleep.

The best part of my week is the Mommy Bible Study that I go to. Our minister’s wife hosts it every Thursday morning, and it has become a lifeline to all of us. It is the thing I look forward to most in my week. All the kids get excited when Daniel is there. He sings songs with them and reads them lots of books. Lanita got a picture of of Daniel and the kids in the basement today.

Bernsteins Bears was the book of choice this morning.

Bernsteins Bears was the book of choice this morning.

I cannot get over how blessed I am to be married to him!

yes?

