Gideon is 8 Months Old!

Ok so every month with Gideon has been great in its own way. Gideon at every and any age is my favorite. He is constantly evolving; so to ask me what’s been my favorite month with Gideon would issue the same response as asking me what my favorite song is: a blank stare. Comparing Gideon now to Gideon 4 months ago is like comparing apples and oranges. Right now, my favorite is when he’s 8 months old. Next month, my favorite will be when he’s 9 months old. You get the idea. Here are pictures and a video of Gideon during his 7th month of life.

Gideon is 8 Months old!

My boys!

My boys!

Gideon and I Gideon and I

GIdeon and Gourds

We took Gideon to see some local farm animals. He does not like goats, is indifferent to donkeys, and loves chickens.

We took Gideon to see some local farm animals. He does not like goats, is indifferent to donkeys, and loves chickens.

Gideon at the Farm Gideon at the Farm Gideon at the Farm Gideon and Pumpkins

yes?

